... “Tim and LaMarcus have helped me a lot. LaMarcus Aldridge was born on July 19, 1985 in Dallas, TX. He's about 6'10, maybe 6'11 and doesn't look like he could be over 225. His career has been active since 2006. Aldridge pulled down 14 rebounds and had three assists, tallying a plus-minus of +9 … The entire playing career for LaMarcus Aldridge is displayed below. Lol @ Durant being 240. LaMarcus Aldridge has established himself as a perennial All-Star, earning his third consecutive bid in 2013-14 on the backs of a career-best 23.2 points and 11.1 rebounds, while hitting 82 percent from the free-throw line, in 36 minutes per game. Find out all of the player trades, signings and free agency information at FOX Sports. View Player Profile on Basketball-Reference.com. He was teammates with guard/forward Brandon Roy on the Trail Blazers. Latest News: Feb. 11 6:45 PM PT 7:45 PM MT 8:45 PM CT 9:45 PM ET 2:45 GMT 10:45 7:45 PM MST 8:45 PM CST 9:45 PM EST 6:45 UAE (+1) 03:45 21:45 ET 8:45 PM CT 0:45 - LaMarcus Aldridge scored 25 points Tuesday, going 9 of 20 from the field, as the San Antonio Spurs defeated the Oklahoma City Thunder 114-106. Born LaMarcus Nurae Aldridge on the 19th July 1985 in Dallas, Texas USA, he is a basketball player, who currently plays for the San Antonio Spurs of the National Basketball Association (NBA). Working with Tim on a regular basis, him giving me tips and tricks for games. / 111.6 kg. SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities. LaMarcus Aldridge (98) - NBA 2K20 MyTEAM Rewards Pink Diamond Card - ratings/attributes, badges, comparing, reviews and comments - 2KMTCentral The weight that comes up for Aldridge is only 240.

Previously, he was a part of the Portland Trailblazers for nine seasons. SimLeague Basketball lets you put Kobe, Magic, Kareem, Bird & Duncan on the court at the same time! Get the latest stats for LaMarcus Aldridge (San Antonio Spurs) for 2019 and previous seasons. Aldridge (shoulder) notched 24 points (10-23 FG, 1-4 3Pt, 3-4 FT), four blocks, three steals, two rebounds and two assists in 37 minutes during Tuesday's 119-109 win over the Mavericks. Click to Try SimLeague Basketball for Free! LaMarcus Aldridge Height:6-11 Weight:260 Power Forward. LaMarcus Nurae Aldridge Wiki Biography. Salary: $26,000,000. Weight: 246 lbs. Come fan with us. See LaMarcus Aldridge Injuries. He decided to go to college at the University of Texas instead of making himself available for the NBA draft straight out of high school after a conversation with Shaquille O’Neal..